Could it be that prophet Muhammad had sexual attraction towards the same sex ? Let the words in the Hadith’s answer this for you!

Bukhari :: Book 4 :: Volume 52 :: Hadith 143
Narrated Anas bin Malik:
The Prophet said to Abu Talha, “Choose one of your boy servants to serve me in my expedition to Khaibar.” So, Abu Talha took me letting me ride behind him while I was a boy nearing the age of puberty. I used to serve Allah’s Apostle when he stopped to rest. I heard him saying repeatedly, “O Allah! I seek refuge with You from distress and sorrow, from helplessness and laziness, from miserliness and cowardice, from being heavily in debt and from being overcome by men.”

– Muhammad clearly shows distinct signs that he had a weakness towards men “…debt and from being overcome by men.” Now many Muslims will deny this passage of the Koran, but it clearly states the Muhammad had a weakness toward  men, he could have been bi sexual. Obviously, there are people who would not agree with this, but the words from the Quran are clear.

